Atlanta Falcons Football Schedule, News, Tickets, Scores, Players, Blogs, Videos, Links and More
More Fan Site Teams:

Atlanta Falcons Schedule

August Opponent Result High Passer High Rusher
Thu, Aug 10 @Miami L 23 - 20
Sun, Aug 20 @Pittsburgh L 17 - 13
Sat, Aug 26 Arizona L 24 - 14
Thu, Aug 31 Jacksonville L 13 - 7
September Opponent Result High Passer High Rusher
Sun, Sep 10 @Chicago W 23 - 17 Ryan 321 Freeman 37
Sun, Sep 17 Green Bay W 34 - 23 Ryan 252 Freeman 84
Sun, Sep 24 @Detroit W 30 - 26 Ryan 294 Freeman 106
October Opponent Result High Passer High Rusher
Sun, Oct 01 Buffalo L 23 - 17 Ryan 242 Coleman 77
Sun, Oct 15 Miami L 20 - 17 Ryan 248 Freeman 68
Sun, Oct 22 @New England L 23 - 7 Ryan 233 Freeman 72
Sun, Oct 29 @New York W 25 - 20 Ryan 254 Coleman 82
November Opponent Result High Passer High Rusher
Sun, Nov 05 @Carolina L 20 - 17 Ryan 313 Freeman 46
Sun, Nov 12 Dallas W 27 - 7 Ryan 215 Coleman 83
Mon, Nov 20 @Seattle W 34 - 31 Ryan 195 Coleman 43
November Opponent Time (EST) Tickets
Sun, Nov 26 Tampa Bay 1:00 PM Buy on SeatHound
December Opponent Time (EST) Tickets
Sun, Dec 03 Minnesota 1:00 PM Buy on SeatHound
Thu, Dec 07 New Orleans 8:25 PM Buy on SeatHound
Mon, Dec 18 @Tampa Bay 8:30 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Dec 24 @New Orleans 1:00 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Dec 31 Carolina 1:00 PM Buy on SeatHound
Jerseys Hats Shirts Sweatshirts

Name Pos
Matt Ryan QB
Matt Bryant PK
Alex Mack C
Desmond Trufant CB
Adrian Clayborn DE
Ahtyba Rubin DT
Josh Harris LS
Sean Weatherspoon LB
Ben Garland G
Robert Alford CB
See All Players