Atlanta Falcons Football Schedule, News, Tickets, Scores, Players, Blogs, Videos, Links and More
More Fan Site Teams:

Atlanta Falcons Schedule

August Opponent Result High Passer High Rusher
Thu, Aug 10 @Miami L 23 - 20
Sun, Aug 20 @Pittsburgh L 17 - 13
Sat, Aug 26 Arizona L 24 - 14
Thu, Aug 31 Jacksonville L 13 - 7
September Opponent Result High Passer High Rusher
Sun, Sep 10 @Chicago W 23 - 17 Ryan 321 Freeman 37
Sun, Sep 17 Green Bay W 34 - 23 Ryan 252 Freeman 84
September Opponent Time (EST) Tickets
Sun, Sep 24 @Detroit 1:00 PM Buy on SeatHound
October Opponent Time (EST) Tickets
Sun, Oct 01 Buffalo 1:00 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Oct 15 Miami 1:00 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Oct 22 @New England 8:30 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Oct 29 @New York 1:00 PM Buy on SeatHound
November Opponent Time (EST) Tickets
Sun, Nov 05 @Carolina 1:00 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Nov 12 Dallas 4:25 PM Buy on SeatHound
Mon, Nov 20 @Seattle 8:30 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Nov 26 Tampa Bay 1:00 PM Buy on SeatHound
December Opponent Time (EST) Tickets
Sun, Dec 03 Minnesota 1:00 PM Buy on SeatHound
Thu, Dec 07 New Orleans 8:25 PM Buy on SeatHound
Mon, Dec 18 @Tampa Bay 8:30 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Dec 24 @New Orleans 1:00 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Dec 31 Carolina 1:00 PM Buy on SeatHound
Jerseys Hats Shirts Sweatshirts

Name Pos
Matt Ryan QB
Matt Bryant PK
Alex Mack C
Desmond Trufant CB
Adrian Clayborn DE
Josh Harris LS
Robert Alford CB
Ben Garland G
Brooks Reed DE
Devonta Freeman RB
See All Players